クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
8.1
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    Andrew
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月21日
    The motel is a fixed up older place so the rooms are very small. I also did not like the location but I think it is an excellent value.
    Management was very nice and seemed so pleased to have us there. They showed us to the room and pointed out all the features. It was very clean and nice. Beds were very comfortable. Quiet!
    Brian
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月19日

    Staff was very nice got a good nights rest

    Brittany
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月15日
    Not really anywhere in walking distance to eat after 3pm.
    The pillows were awesome!
    Amanda ELLIS
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Will C Lightner
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日

    Good stay in Scottsbluff

    I cannot say I did or did not like anything.
    My wife and I thought the rooms were nice and clean, comfortable bed, clean bathroom area.
    Savvy seniord
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Great no frills stay.

    Clean and homey. Very comfortable with friendly staff
    Russell
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    William
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月29日
    The room was comfortable and big.
    Mike
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日

    I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly the staff was and how clean everything was. Very Nice!

    Just some breakfast would be good but really, no serious complaints.
    They don't serve breakfast and I thought I was supposed to get a coupon for Taco John's, across the street. However, I wasn't too interested in Taco John's for breakfast anyway. It would be nice if the Inn could provide breakfast. Otherwise, a very, very nice place.
    Josie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Travis
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Steven
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月24日

    NIce inside with onsite owners who are trying hard.

    I liked everything about the hotel. What you might not like is that this is an older hotel with smaller bathrooms and dated bath fixtures. But on the plumbing, the shower was good and strong enough to use. Also some people seem to be put off by the updated electrical system. The electricty is simple, They give you a card key, and when you get to the room, you put the card key in a slot and that turns on the electricty to the room, it's not a bother at all. They have plenty of power outlets and at least one outlet that is "on" all the time so you can leave your devices plugged in and charging, even if you "power off" the room by removing the card key. (you just need to read the signs and instructions). The other small drawback was no breakfast offerings in the hotel.
    This is a Mid Century era cinder block hotel. Every wall is cinder block including the interior walls. This is aesthetically challenging for the owners, but I see it as an advantage as it provides a QUIET place for the traveler. It has a NO PETS policy which some might not like. I LOVE it. The rooms are small but updated. Mattress in our room seemed to be newer and was adequate. I've had much worse mattresses in some cheaper hotels, but also some better in more high end hotels. There and signs and instructions everywhere you look, explaining features and a notebook with MORE instructions and helpful information about the town. The location is nice- Between old downtown Gering and old downtown Scottsbluff. Why does this hotel get such High reviews? Because the independent owners have obviously put a LOT of care and hard work into the place. They seem to be the classic American Dream story and you can tell they are working hard to give you a nice place to stay. I root for people like this and they deserve my business. I will stay here again.
    Andrew
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Dean
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Gerald
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Excellent value, helpful staff. 2 dollar breakfast voucher great idea.

    Nothing
    Very comfortable upmarket room at good value for money.
    Chuck
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    William
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月4日

    Our room was convienient and clean.

    The pillows were very stiff and uncomfortable.
    The room was very clean and comfortable.
    Chad
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月30日

    Very Nice and Comfortable stay

    No dislikes
    Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable stay. Older hotel that has been updated.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月24日
    No breakfast included.
    Friendly staff and flexible on reservation changes.
読み込み中...